Armtec

To view past webinars please click here
Webinar Events
  • Introduction to Steel Reinforced Polyethylene Pipe for Storm and Sanitary Sewer Applications
    Thursday April 12th, 2018, 9am PT / 10am MT / 11am CT / 12pm ET / 1pm AT / 1:30pm NT

    Join Martin Barrette, P. Eng. for an informative introduction to Steel Reinforced Polyethylene (SRPE) pipe technology for storm and sanitary sewer applications. The presentation will focus on the latest advancements in flexible pipe technology with an introduction to Armtec’s new BOSS 3000TM SRPE pipe.  Content will cover the design, installation and maintenance of large diameter flexible SRPE pipe systems.

     

    Also Includes:
    •    Open Q&A – get all your questions answered!
    •    1 hour documented continuing education credit 

    View DetailRegister